Airway Heights Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Airway Heights area, there are 462 families seeking care—and 56 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Airway Heights

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(1)
(1)
Your Pets' Favorite Summer Buddy :)
Hi there! I am an animal-lovin', college student who is looking for summer pet sitting. I have two cats and a dog of my own (and I have owned fish and rabbits in the past!) I am comfortable and have paid experience house/pet sitting, dog walking and taking care of your other house pets. I would love to care for your fur babies this summer!
$14-19/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello, I am currently a sophomore at Eastern Washington University, I hope to earn my bachelors degree in Business Management. I have been babysitting children since I was 14, about 6 years. I have experience with other kids of all age groups from 6 months old to 12. I get along well with children and they tend to get along with me as well. I have an open schedule and I would love to babysit children.
$10-15/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter
I'm a positive and energetic mother of three. For several years, I worked in a daycare center at Fairchild Air Force Base mostly because I love working with kids. Recently, I've been busy raising my babies! Now that the kids are going to l school online and my husband works online. I'm looking for a way to earn a little extra money while doing the thing I love. I'm confident, energetic, and fun. I do think kids are kids, but it's up to adults to teach them to respect others, nature, and the world around them. My passion is watching and teaching kiddos about this fantastic world around us.
$16-22/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Must LOVE animals! Job includes playing with and exercising my two small dogs. Responsibilities include regular walking as well as some housekeeping. I would like someone with experience in both areas. I am looking for someone to walk my dogs while I am at work starting in September. I am flexible on which days those are, as long as at least one day is near the middle of the week (T-TH), as I want them to have some attention towards the middle of the week. I would ideally like someone to come sometime between the hours of 10:30-1:30. I'm looking for about 4 hours per week. I would like someone who is also comfortable dusting, folding/hanging up laundry, changing sheets, vacuuming/mopping, cleaning the kitchen and occasionally cleaning the bathrooms. Schedule and salary can be negotiated, and raises given upon length of employment!
time Part Time
Starts 09/01
$14-16/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We need a nanny for our 1 child in Airway Heights. Please be comfortable with pets. It is important to us that you have your own car. Looking for a caregiver for my infant daughter.
time Part Time
Starts 08/03
$15-17/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.