Dripping Springs Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Dripping Springs area, there are 1,322 families seeking care—and 334 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Dripping Springs

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Pet Sitter!! Would Love To Take Care Of Your Pets!
Hey everyone I am a pet sitter and I would love to take care of your pets! I have been working with animals almost all of my life and I would be happy to take care of yours! I am learning CPR and pet first aid. I am mostly on time unless there's traffic. I can train you're dog if you would like sit, stay and heal. I can also help with new puppies to get used to there leash and harness , potty training and crate training but that does cost extra except puppies or dogs getting used to there leach and harness. I also volunteer at animal shelters and help pets in my neighborhood. If you have any other questions please let me know and I will try my best to answer them as quickly as I can. Most pet sitting I do is at your house if you want me to pet sit at my house please let me know and I'll figure something out.
$25-50/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Loving & Fun Nanny!
Mom of five, New Grandma! Nanny to 4. Looking for more hours! Love kids and pets. Living in Dripping Springs. Previous children's dance & gymnastic instructor.
$12-17/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Happy Loving Animal Lover
Hello! My name is Tiara I've grown up with at least 2 dogs my entire life. I am also a proud parent of 2 wonderful kitty cats who I love so very much. I would love to take care of your fur baby's :)
$10-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for someone who can water our plants, fill up the pool and take out our trash.
time Part Time
Starts 01/23
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Dripping Springs family needs a part-time babysitter. Right now our need will be on the days the kids have off school or half days and some date nights. This position could transition to full time in the summer, if you are interested. You would be in charge of three kiddos aged 5, 7, and 8. They do most of their playing outside so you must be someone who enjoys the outdoors and somewhat crafty or imaginative. You would also be in charge of some meal prep just for the kids.
time Part Time
Starts 01/15
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.