Deer Park Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Deer Park area, there are 2,258 families seeking care—and 273 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Deer Park

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(11)
(11)
Fun, Active, Athletic, Caring, Creative
Hi my name is Mariah, I'm 18. I'd love to take care of your child/children. I started babysitting when I was 14 It began with family members to family friends to my mothers work clients. I'm very responsible, I love taking care of kids. I'm currently deciding if I want to major in being a social worker or a pediatrician. I also can't wait till I have kids of my own but since I'm to young right now I'd love to watch your kids.
$12-17/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
I'm a positive and out going person just looking for work to help get through COVID-19. I have pets of my own so I know how to take really good care of animals. I am new to this so I don't have a lot of experience. I can pet sit, walk your pets, play with them, make sure they are fed and watered, j can administer any medicine your pet may need, I'm willing to transport your pet to any place they may need to go. I'm very honest, responsible, hard working and I always appreciate a good learning opportunity. I have experience working in a fast food restaurant and I'd really like to broaden my experience with different types of work, I'm looking for a good learning opportunity and somewhere I can gain life experience. I don't expect to be the first hired but if you feel in your heart to give me a chance to gain some experience by working for you it would mean the world and you won't regret it
$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi my name is Emerly. I'm a college student and I work at a elementary. I'm looking for a summer job! I enjoy doing arts + crafts, playing outside, cooking and cleaning. Some positive traits that describe me are positive, trustworthy, and adaptable. Please let me know if I sound like a good fit for your family!
$10-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Some one will probably be there. And there are 2 chihuahuas. I just need. Kitchen. Dining Bathroom cleaned. Maybe load dishwasher. Additional needs include bringing your own supplies (detergents, etc) and bringing your own equipment (vacuum, etc). Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning.
time Part Time
Starts 07/22
$15-25/hr
provider
Deer Park family needs a part-time tutor for English, Math, Science.
time Part Time
Starts 08/03
$10-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.