Canby Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Canby area, there are 1,151 families seeking care—and 378 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Canby

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(2)
(2)
I am a recent graduate from Reed College with a BA in Classics, with an emphasis in the history and archaeology of the Ancient Mediterranean. I have three years of experience tutoring college essay writing, focusing on critical reading, text analysis and discussion, and essay planning and editing. I have also tutored middle school and high school students in a range of subjects over the past four years. When tutoring, I try my best to foster a calm and engaging environment, so that when the session is over, my tutor leaves feeling capable and excited about learning. I can't wait to meet you!
$10-150/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Outgoing Babysitter & Fun Company
In high school I entered the Early Childhood Education Program the 4 years. I have my food & handlers card. I have experienced with infants, toddlers, pre schoolers, and elementary schoolers. I have created many little projects and fun crafts for kids in the past and am happy to do it again!
$14-18/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! My name is Emily and I am sophomore at Oregon State University, go beavers! I am currently living at home in Canby, taking classes online until we can return again in the fall! I have 8 years of experience and am great with children!
$15-25/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We have 2 AWESOME cute, pretty easy-going kiddos (although we might be biased). G is almost 7 she is a fun ACTIVE kid who likes to play, wild imagination. She is very kind and creative, a little sensitive though. C almost 4 she is a spitfire, very happy, active and funny. The two of them get along really well. Both girls are (were) in a Spanish immersion program for the last few years We own a company. Since our kids are home for the foreseeable future we are looking for PT care so we can continue to run our business. We work from home in the office or nursery so we are around. We are looking for an nanny that wants to be apart of our team. This person would help keep us sane with light house work and meals for the kiddos. We are looking for 20/30 hours per week. We are pretty flexible
time Part Time
Starts 06/02
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
My wife is due to give birth soon. I am in need to have someone in my home to watch my daughters while I am tending to my wife's birth. The actual due date is in June but can be any day now. I have two daughters, a 3-year-old and a nearly 2-year-old. They're wonderful, well behaved girls. There might be an overnight involved, depending how her labor goes. The only thing I ask is that you be comfortable with in home cameras, take necessary hygiene procedures, and have time to spend to get to know my girls before the birth in my home. Please message me for more details and vetting. Thank you for your time!
time Full Time
Starts 05/10
$13-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.