Jenks Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Jenks area, there are 1,577 families seeking care—and 119 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Jenks

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Experienced Paraprofessional
I have been a paraprofessional, part-time and full-time, for 5 years with Jenks Public Schools. I have the most experience with elementary age children, but have worked with other ages as well.
$12-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Canaan C- From Tulsa, Oklahoma
Hi! I'm a responsible and fun 19-year-old that majors in Psychology at Oral Roberts University. I've been babysitting for 8 years. I have two younger sisters that love Disney movies and a younger brother that loves dinosaurs and cars so I would like to say I'm pretty well informed in those areas! I love singing, making arts and crafts, and playing with the kids. I believe that kids should stay kids as long as they can by staying off their electronics and learning about their outdoor environment. I love to hear from the parents about their parenting style so I can best babysit the children. I would prefer to babysit children around the ages of two years to 14 years old. I have a pretty flexible schedule through the week so I would love to meet with you and work something out!
$15-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Creative Enthusiast
Hi I'm Olivia, I've been babysitting and nannying for about 3-4 years now. My family and friend's rely on me to watch, play, and run errands for them and their families. I've also had experience with home health and worked in assisted living facilities. My goal is to create a positive and stress free atmosphere for the family and to help in anyway I can.
$10-25/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a great house cleaner with a ready smile and positive attitude, please! Bathroom Cleaning (2 bathrooms) Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning (livingroom, hall and 2 bedrooms). **Cleaning supplies & equipment provided. This is a household of 2 cats, 1 dog and the human who keeps them fed & loved. We could really do with help around the house. Thank you for your interest!
time Part Time
Starts 08/04
$15-25/hr
provider
2x per day potty and feed inside pets with exercise 1x per day. Job starts Thursday evening through Sunday morning. Dogs are an Australian cattle dog and a pomeranian.
time One Time
Starts 07/09
$10-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.