Big Lake Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Big Lake area, there are 1,415 families seeking care—and 532 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Big Lake

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Animal Lover!
I am an animal lover! My experience with pet sitting is limited to only two years. However, I do have three dogs and three cats of my own! I would love to take your furry friend on walks, play with them and give them the company they need while you are away! Looking forward to meeting you and your pet!
$10-15/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Craft Fein
Hi, I'm Taylor, I'm 18, and I live in Big Lake, Minnesota. I'm looking for part-time work as a nanny because I absolutely adore children. I've worked with children and adults with special needs and disabilities for 2 years. I'm CPR certified through the Red Cross. I'm very pet-friendly, have a car, and am willing to do light housekeeping. Thank you for taking time to look at my profile and keep me under consideration.
$10-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
A Fun-loving Nanny
Hello! I am an energetic and responsible college student looking to work with some amazing kiddos this summer. I have been working in daycare programs since high school, so for about 2-3 years, and I am currently in college studying to become a teacher. Working with children as well as taking classes on how to work with children has really helped me develop my identity as a caretaker, and I am looking to continue this and create some quality relationships with those whom I look after. I believe that kids should have a large say in what activities they want to do, but I am more than willing to provide guidance or ideas where I deem necessary. My main goals when working with kids is to produce both a fun and safe environment for growing and playing. I am willing to help with other activities around the house or community as well. I have a passion for working with children, and I hope to continue that this summer!
$12-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I need a babysitter. She is potty trained and can communicate very well. I'm hoping for a babysitter that I can drop her off to or someone who can occasionally pick her up. I work long hours Mondays and Wednesday's, and some days she would be picked up early.
time Full Time
Starts 03/31
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Planning on getting my mothers house cleaned for mother's day. She does have two German Shepard's (will be boarded the day you arrive) so I understand that it will be be a interesting clean (used to clean myself for maid pro) but she deserves a deep clean and organization. My sisters live with her but I only want living room, kitchen, full bath, master bedroom and bathroom. Additional needs include bringing your own supplies (detergents, etc) and bringing your own equipment (vacuum, etc). Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, General Room Cleaning, Organization (beyond standard tidying).
time One Time
Starts 05/08
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.