Mashpee Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Mashpee area, there are 1,017 families seeking care—and 503 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Mashpee

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Part Time Reliable Babysitter
I am a 32-year-old woman who has babysat on and off since the age of 14. Babysitting was my main income throughout high school and college. After college I started working in the hospitality industry, mainly event management. During that time I have picked up babysitting jobs here and there to earn extra money. The company I worked for decided to downsize the company and I was laid off in July. I have been caring for 3 families in Milton since then. I love children and I hope to have a few of my own after my wedding this upcoming summer. I have babysat children ranging from 1-9. I am a fun loving, caring, reliable person.
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Part-Time Babysitter
I am a senior and doing online school and plan on going to school for Elementary Education. I have been CPR/First Aid certified last year and plan on getting recertified. I have babysat for years for my younger cousin and my brother who has autism. I have also taken care of infants. I do not have my own car at this time but my mother is retired and can provide transportation for me.
$10-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Loving, Caring, Experienced Sitter
For as long as I can remember I have watched children since I was 12 years old. Whether it was my siblings, nieces and nephews, family friends, or just helping out a friend for a few hours! My dream used to be to become pediatric nurse and take care of those in need. Unfortunately that route took a turn but I am still thankful I can come together with those who need a loving, supportive, family oriented sitter and help out as much as I can.
$13-18/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I need assistance 1-2x month (for now) for help with errands and getting to doc appointments. I have Bipolar I with agoraphobia, which is why I can't shop on my own. I also have ulcerative colitis, gastroparesis, IBS, and moderate to severe chronic pain as a result, which sometimes keeps me in bed for days at a time. I am new to the area, currently under the weekly care of a psychiatrist and seeking a PCP and GI specialist, which will increase my need for assistance with getting to appointments.
time Part Time
Starts 12/16
$17-24/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Seeking a nanny for our 4-month-old baby boy for one day a week and occasional date night! Looking for a loving, reliable, nurturing nanny with 10+ years experience, CPR and first aid, experience with infants, schedule flexibility, and their own transportation. References are a must.
time Full Time
Starts 12/13
$19-22/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.