Lawrenceburg Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Lawrenceburg area, there are 1,214 families seeking care—and 282 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Lawrenceburg

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello! My name is Eleanor, and I am currently studying to be a Special Education Teacher at Indiana University! After I get my four year degree, I hope to teach while obtaining a PhD in School Psychology. I have multiple years of nannying experience with two different families. I have never been a nanny for a child with special needs, but I hope to change that! I volunteer at a therapeutic horse back riding barn that provides support for children and adults with special needs, and it is located in Bloomington, Indiana. I also volunteered with the Special Olympics held at Perfect North Slopes for three years, and I loved it! I can't wait to meet you and create fun memories!
$13-18/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
I am a dependable college student with a flexible schedule and a love for people. I am able to fulfill tasks like grocery shopping, meal preparation, light cleaning, and picking up dry cleaned items. I also own my own car.
$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
I have babysat for multiple years and for multiple people - with experience babysitting from 1-3 kids at a time (ages ranging from newborn to 11 years old). I was a lifeguard in the summer of 2019, and my certifications are still up-to-date. As a lifeguard I also gave swim lessons. I do not have any experience cleaning houses as a full-time job, but I clean all rooms of my house often. I enjoy cooking and I am flexible with schedules. I am also able to provide some help with schoolwork. I am fairly patient and in the future I would like to work with kids!
$11-30/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We have two little kids and a third on the way. With our busy lives, we are looking for a highly motivated and dependable individual who can help with our routine daily tasks in addition to cook delicious and healthy meals. These would include cleaning, laundry, organizing, grocery shopping, cooking dinner. Hours and pay are negotiable but ideally 3 days per week 5-6 hrs per day.
time Part Time
Starts 06/01
$15-20/hr
provider
Nanny for three children. Hours and pay are negotiable, at least 30 hrs a week
time Full Time
Starts 06/01
$10-20/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
MK Homecare Concierge is a private duty Home care company providing care to Seniors and their families in the Greater Cincinnati, Northern Kentucky and Indiana areas. We are seeking professional, passionate and dedicated caregivers to join our team. We have clients with varying needs and schedules. If you are looking to offer clients and families the support and guidance they need during the hard season of aging please visit our website. We look forward to hearing from you. Senior care giving- - Assist with ambulation and transfers - Meal Prep - Medication Reminders - Light housekeeping - Companionship
time Full Time
Starts 05/25
$14-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.