Rock Island Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Rock Island area, there are 1,327 families seeking care—and 979 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Rock Island

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Family Oriented And Loving Fun Person
Brought up into a family of nurses and teachers , I took care of my grandparents before they passed away I enjoy what I do I get the most wisdom from older people as to why I have such a old soul , i am a mother to a soon to be 6year old.... I have a awesome family I enjoy family more than anything in the world my purpose in life has always been to help others and care for anyone in need ... as to why I finally went and got certified as a nursing assistant
$11-13/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Nanny & Pet Sitter
I have worked with children from Preschool up to 6th grade by volunteering at numerous church events at Edgewood baptist church and working at St. Paul Lutheran School. I babysit and pet sit.
$10-31/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
All About Family.
Single mother of 3, Ages 6 to 11. ADHD experienced with my middle son. Very flexible and dependable. I'm a crafty kind of lady love to expand little ones imaginations whilst learning in the process! Fun, eclectic, and ready to fulfill your needs and expectations of yours and as well as your child's/children. Promise that'll I'll give you a safe, fun filled, mind expansion, imagination using kind of day everyday!
$10-15/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My family is currently looking to hire a nanny Wednesday through Friday starting August 19th through December 13th. I am looking for someone who will enjoy actively playing with our son. I am hoping to make this a long term relationship if the right person comes along. References are a must as well as a resume. No smoking A car will not be provided This household does have dogs and a cat.
time Part Time
Starts 08/19
$10-16/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 2 children in Rock Island. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping and laundry. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. We are looking for someone to come two days a week, between Monday and Friday and work from 8:00-4:00 p.m. but with some flexibility in our schedules. Interested in someone who loves to keep our children engaged and loved while we are at work! We do not yet have the two days set exactly yet but if there are certain days each week that would work for you - please let me know if you are interested!
time Part Time
Starts 08/05
$10-12/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.