Addison Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Addison area, there are 1,488 families seeking care—and 882 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Addison

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have experience with kids from newborn to teen . Good reference, good police and driving. Record. Cooking. CPR.
$12-18/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Super Fun And Kids Like Me
I have two siblings who I have been watching since they were very little. I cook for them, play with them, clean up after them, and make sure they have everything they need. If the child has homework I can help with that or if they need to be changed I have got that covered. When I'm babysitting all my attention is on them and to make sure they are safe but also having fun.
$10-15/hr
3 yrs of exp.
Under 18
provider
Hello! I am currently a paraprofessional (teachers assistant) at Wesley elementary school. I work with children that have special needs. I plan to graduate college and run a special ed classroom of my own. Working with children has been a passion of mine since I was little. I have always found myself drawn to helping others. I have always been the babysitter for my siblings, neighbors, and cousins. I am responsible, reliable, and flexible to your needs as well as your child(s) needs. I am wise beyond my years and willing to be the caretaker your child needs!
$15-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a sitter for my 4-year-old who is flexible with timing.. Usually will consist of Thursday and Friday from noon til 5 sometimes can b a little later.. must b ok with cats, have 1 very friendly cat.. also no smoking. Position pays 10 an hr.. Serious inquires only Thank you
time Part Time
Starts 07/12
$10-10/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a caring, responsible and experienced nanny to care for our 5-year-old twin boys. The ideal candidate should have at least 3 - 5 years experience. Additionally, a valid driver's license with transportation to our residence is required. We are looking for a nanny who loves children and is mature, reliable, trustworthy, punctual and well presented. We are looking for someone FULL TIME Monday-Friday (9 am-6 pm). Occasional evenings/weekends would be great, but not required (for which we will request in advance). We are a non-smoking household. If you have a lot of energy and truly love working with kids, please contact us. Responsibilities include: -Picking up kids at school and activities -Meal prep -Light housekeeping -Grocery Shopping -Helping kids with school projects, helping with early development skills
time Full Time
Starts 07/29
$15-18/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.