Braselton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Braselton area, there are 1,165 families seeking care—and 391 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Braselton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Kind, Caring, And Helpful Sitter
Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile! I am a college student that is majoring in psychology and aimed to finish my bachelors degree in 2020. I have many years of experience working with children in both preschools and as a private nanny. I love caring for children while helping them to grow and develop!
$11-16/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Science/Math/Latin Tutor
Hello! My name is Emma and I recently graduated UGA. I studied wildlife at UGA and completed a minor in Latin, so my best subjects are things like ecology, biology, and Latin. I'm also very good at identifying native flora and fauna, if you're interested in that! I can also help with essay writing and editing, certain math subjects, writing a resume, and doing a mock interview. I can travel to your house, but I would prefer our first session be somewhere public like a library or a coffee shop. Hope to hear from you soon!
$15-25/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Nanny/babysitter
I currently work at a Montessori school and am attending college to get a degree in childhood education and special needs. I have worked with children for 3 years and love providing a fun and safe environment for them to grow, learn, and express their creativity! I am looking for a summer nanny position while my school is out. I am also willing to do occasional weekends and nights. Thanks!
$11-16/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
family needs a full-time babysitter. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Schedule Details: In need of an evening nanny and some daytime events as well.. 5-10 overnights per month will happen. I pay on a daily rate and a daily/overnight rate.
time Full Time
Starts 02/10
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Seeking care for myself in my 60s. Services needed: transportation, light housekeeping, errands / shopping. No prior experience required. A little more about myself: I can be pleasant, reserved, independent. I'm looking for someone who is patient, quiet. I am recovering from shoulder joint replacement and need someone to get me to physician appts and PT appts. Also need some help with grocery shopping and light housekeeping periodically. May need help with dressing.
time Part Time
Starts 01/29
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.