Carson Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Carson area, there are 3,148 families seeking care—and 2,272 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Carson

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I am a summer day camp staff for kids of the age 4-15. I've been in day care for two years now and plan on working with children in my future. I love doing crafts and activities. I attend Marymount California University as a Psychology major. I currently have a job with the City of Carson, but that will not interfere because I only work two nights for that job. I've held my license for over a year and have had no accidents. I am willing to pick up kids from anywhere and drop off as well. I can assist children with homework. I have had one year of tutoring experience. If any further questions, please message me. Thank you.
$10-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
I am a young college student who actually enjoys helping out and organizing. I have experience with all types of cleaning for different rooms and specific needs. I am a respectful, dependable, hard working person and I will always pay attention to detail and pleasing my clients and remaining attentive.
$15-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Love To Help With Any Needs.
Hi I'm Marilyn. I been working doing administrational work for 6 years now. I also love to help people with any errand tasks they need. I have great communication skills, I am really organized and love to Plan. I also organize schedules. I am willing to help with any job you need.
$14-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Carson. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping and meal preparation. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. I work swing shift and would need someone who can work from 2 p.m. until 12:30 a.m. on some days. On other days from 2 p.m. until 6:30 p.m. this is a part time position but could willing to offer a flat rate depending on agreeable amount to meet the minimum hours needed by the nanny.
time Part Time
Starts 10/20
$16-22/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Help needed for my loved one in their 70s - seeking full-time hands-on care. The ideal match will meet the requirements below. Transportation: $12 hour 2 female clients 6 to 10 hours a day Monday thru Friday, day shift. may need 3 days a week or more. 2 dementia ladies, they also need transportation to and from on Tuesday Wednesday and Thursday and to stay with them. they don't play they like to sit among other.
time Part Time
Starts 10/18
$12-12/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.