French-Speaking Babysitters

Find the help you need.

Average rate: $15.00/hr

Post a job today for free!

Available Now!

Filter by:

Cecile F.'s Photo

Cecile F.|Dallas, TX

$13-30/hr 1 yr exp 31 yrs old

(3)
I am great with kids and pets. I was born in LA and moved to Lebanon for more than 13 years where I learned a lot about Lebanese culture in hospitality, language and family values, I speak French and Arabic fluently, and I of course speak English very well which I was self taught. I enjoyed professionally babysitting back in Lebanon and since I moved back here, I haven't pursued this career the way I should've. I was working with my ex husband in Arizona all these years, I had my amazing nephew and niece visit for the summer time, Thanksgiving and Xmas when possible. Now, I just moved back to Dallas, I spend most of my time with my nephew and niece and I enjoy it very much, this is why I decided to pursue a career that I will enjoy. I enjoy and willing to share activities, hobbies, crafts (I am an artist by hobby) , I can help with Travel, housekeeping, rides, laundry, etc. and I am also a very good cook and don't mind doing it. I can help with the kids studies when instructed.
LS
Reviewed by Lama S. 5/5 stars
Cecile was very comfortable to work with, my 8 year old girl and 12 year old son obviously liked her, she was punctual, very friendly, cooked delicious food and was very clean and organized, and most importantly very trustworthy, even my terrier dog expressed his love and excitement to Cecile. She was also very flexible with time when I had to be late and didn't mind it at all. I was referred to Cecile by a close friend and I thank her for it.
Showing 1 - 10 of 3602