Computer Tutors

Find computer help.

Average rate: $16.25/hr. 

Post a job for free!

Filter by:

Available now!

Brooke P.'s Photo

Brooke P.|Somerville, MA

$15-25/hr 6 yrs exp 20 yrs old

(4)
My name is Brooke and I am a rising junior at University. I absolutely adore children, and have babysat much in the past. Ask me to cook, walk the dog, do the dishes, do the laundry, put the kids to bed-you name it and I'll do it! As one of four children and 23 cousins, I understand the importance of (and have often served as) a good babysitter and I am here to provide whatever you need. I am trained in first aid and CPR, and having worked in the professional food industry, know my way around the kitchen. As a mechanical engineer, I can also double as a tutor in English, math, science, computer science, and a little bit of Spanish. I look forward to hopefully meeting you! P
Maya R.'s Photo
Reviewed by Maya R. 5/5 stars
Brooke is the most dependable and responsible friend I've ever had. She often takes on a motherly role, and is consistently one of the kindest and most warm-hearted people in my life. Although I have no children of my own for Brooke to watch, she would be the first I would call if I did! I have seen her take care of her younger cousins, and she has a knack for getting along with young kids while assuming the role of the disciplinarian when necessary. She is definitely not afraid to be tough, frank, and honest in all aspects of life, and that translates seamlessly to taking care of children. However, she is forever young and playful at heart, which helps her connect easily with kids and makes them absolutely love her!
Erin O.'s Photo

Erin O.|Birmingham, AL

$20-35/hr 10 yrs exp 42 yrs old

Experienced Nanny Seeking New Family To Work With

(4)
My name is Erin Lynn and I would love to find a family to work for in the Birmingham, AL area. I have worked as a nanny off and on since I was in high school and have over 15 years combined experience total. I have also worked with numerous cases of special needs as well as been the primary care giver for two young adults with disabilities teaching them the skills they needed to transition into living on their own recently. I've missed working with children though and am ready to get started again! I'm very creative, patient, loving and fair yet firm and will always treat your little ones with the same love and care I do my own three nieces. I won't let them sit bored in front of a screen and will always enforce all screen time limitations you ask of me. I would much rather do arts & crafts projects, read together, act out their favorite stories and make sure they get plenty of fresh air and time just being kids! I see it as not only my duty but privilege to get to do this.
CS
Reviewed by Candace S. 5/5 stars
Erin has taken care of my 4 children and she is loved by all of them. She is great at pretending with the 3 and 5 year old and also able to connect with my 14 year old. She is kind and I would trust her with my children again anytime. She was easy to communicate with and listened and followed our schedule and rules perfectly. Great experience! Great nanny!
Showing 31 - 40 of 2942