Computer Tutors

Find computer help.

Average rate: $16.25/hr. 

Post a job for free!

Filter by:

Available now!

Shorena G.'s Photo

Shorena G.|Roslyn Heights, NY

$20-30/hr 10 yrs exp 33 yrs old

Fun And Loving Caretaker With 10+years Of Experience.

(2)
Dear Family Thank you for taking time to view my profile. I am an enthusiastic, loving, warm, organized, and collaborative nanny with a 13 years of experience working as a professional (full time, live in) nanny. I have an experience working with multiple children, including triplets, infants, toddlers and teenagers. I had a position as a live in nanny for 10 years, and I am currently working as a full time nanny for the family. I love my job, but this year I decided to rearrange my schedule a bit. I have a mathematics, and computer science background, as well as a degree in Classic Literature. I have plenty of tutoring experience. I am currently finishing up the university as a Provost Scholar. I have a valid, and clean drivers license. I am extremely organized, punctual, and professional! I adore children! I truly enjoy working with them, and fully understand the tremendous responsibility that comes with the job! I have excellent references.
KF
Reviewed by Katerina F. 5/5 stars
Shorena (Kate) has become like family to us. She came into our lives at a time when there were many changes and adjustments to make, and lovingly helped us through it all. She took care of my children as if it was the greatest joy in her life (even on the difficult days, and yes - there are always difficult days!) She was neat, organized, a multitasker and a proactive caregiver that always thought ahead, something this full-time working mother could not have done without. If not for our long hours and schedule adjustment, we would have her in our lives for as long as humanly possible. The next family to have her assistance will be the luckiest.
Showing 21 - 30 of 3045