Compare top lsat tutors

Find care

How it works

Share details about your lsat tutor needs

Match with highly rated local lsat tutors near you

Compare lsat tutor options and choose the best fit

Lsat tutors near me

Meir V. | Baltimore, MD

$30-60/hr 1 yrs exp 23 yrs old

English, History, LSAT Tutor

Meir V.'s Photo

Description:

I can help with anything relating to English or History. I tutor children, teens, college students and adults. I can also help with writing or editing any type of paper, personal essay etc. I am also available...

Background Check

5.0

(37)

Fredric G. | Astoria, NY

$50-80/hr 5 yrs exp 39 yrs old

Tutor With 5 Years Experience Focused On Standardized Tests, Math, Science, And Humanities

Fredric G.'s Photo

Description:

For the past five years I've been helping students improve their grades and standardized test scores. Before that I spent 10 years in the financial industry as an IT Business Analyst/Project Manager. I've...

Background Check

Recent Review:

5.0
Fred was my tutor for the GRE. Having been out of school for well over a decade I needed a serious refresher on math fundamentals. Fred helped me get to where I needed to be, focused on helping me understand...

Reviewed by Mike C.

English M. | Birmingham, AL

$15-20/hr 26 yrs old

English M.'s Photo

Description:

I would love to help your child with basic math, basic to advanced reading, spelling, basic to advanced writing, LSAT, and more.

Background Check

Kendall L. | Leander, TX

$20-50/hr 1 yrs exp 22 yrs old

Tutor

Kendall L.'s Photo

Description:

Hello, I'm Kendall! I have previous tutoring experience with the LSAT as well as tutoring during high school in subjects such as English and science classes. Feel free to email me with any questions

Background Check

Rissah A. | Denver, CO

$35-60/hr 7 yrs exp 30 yrs old

Energetic, Effective, And Caring Tutor!

Rissah A.'s Photo

Description:

Hi! I am a former classroom educator, and currently I am a professional tutor (tutoring ACT/SAT, academics, LSAT and other subjects). I recently took the LSAT and scored in the 97th percentile, and am applying...

Background Check

Julia F. | College Station, TX

$19-24/hr 2 yrs exp 21 yrs old

English Tutor

Julia F.'s Photo

Description:

Howdy! I have experience tutoring predominantly English/LA and reading. Achieved a perfect score on the reading section of my SAT as well as a perfect score on the reading comprehension section of the LSAT....

Background Check

Ani K. | Glendale, CA

$40-60/hr 5 yrs exp 30 yrs old

English Tutor Available (for Classes And Test Prep)

Ani K.'s Photo

Description:

I've tutored privately for the past 5 years at the high school and university level, notably in English, the humanities, and in test prep (GRE, LSAT, SAT) for analytical writing and reading comprehension.

Background Check

Vanessa S. | Birmingham, MI

$20-30/hr 2 yrs exp 23 yrs old

Part-Time Tutor Foreign Languages

Vanessa S.'s Photo

Description:

I am currently a student at Dartmouth College majoring in Economics and East Asian Studies. Though I am Mexican-American by ethnicity, I spent the majority of my life in China and Singapore, and am therefore...

Background Check

Jaida L. | Wyoming, MN

$10-15/hr 20 yrs old

Jaida L.'s Photo

Description:

I am a current college student at a liberal arts college and in my final semester, I have worked on helping my classmates understand problems that they did not know. I also got a 27 on my ACT and am currently...

Background Check

Christine W. | Novi, MI

$15-22/hr 1 yrs exp 55 yrs old

Tutoring

Christine W.'s Photo

Description:

Undergrad degree from University of Michigan. Law degree from Indiana University. Taught LSAT prep. Have substitute taught. Friendly. Competent. Reliable. Will tutor any age....

Background Check

Lisa A. | Tuscaloosa, AL

$10-15/hr 10 yrs exp 37 yrs old

Tutor Available

Lisa A.'s Photo

Description:

I have experience with children of all ages, as I was a substitute teacher and tutored throughout high school and undergrad. I have experience with all basic subjects, especially Reading, Writing, and Math. I...

Background Check

Anna G. | Baltimore, MD

<$10/hr 3 yrs exp 26 yrs old

Experienced Tutor And Babysitter

Anna G.'s Photo

Description:

Hello! I am a 25-year-old law school student (currently on my second year of law school). I have vast experience in babysitting and 3 summers worth of teaching 3rd-5th graders elementary school subjects. I also...

Background Check

Shelby B. | New York, NY

$20-50/hr 10 yrs exp 28 yrs old

A Tutor With A Proven Record

Shelby B.'s Photo

Description:

I have over 10 years of experience as a tutor with a proven record of success. I can tutor from ages 5 and up. I tutor all subjects (English, Writing, Math [up to College Calculus 2], Science[up to college...

Background Check

Randi J. | Greenville, SC

$20-50/hr 3 yrs exp 26 yrs old

Randi J.'s Photo

Description:

I just graduated law school, and I'm taking some time off before the BAR exam in February. I can tutor most subjects, though I would consider standardized testing and writing to be my strongest areas. I...

Background Check

Alexander D. | Clarkston, MI

$20-35/hr 5 yrs exp 23 yrs old

Law Student Looking To Help Out!

Alexander D.'s Photo

Description:

-Attended International Academy High School in White Lake, graduated with honors (2017) -Undergrad in Finance (Ohio State), graduated with honors in 3 years (2020) -JP Morgan Chase Corporate Credit Specialist...

Background Check

Dakota K. | Trenton, NJ

$30-50/hr 3 yrs exp 25 yrs old

Private Tutor

Dakota K.'s Photo

Description:

I have spent over 3 years doing volunteer tutor programs such as Petey Greene Project as well as Homefront as a way to give back to the community. Through these projects, I have had the opportunity to tutor for...

Background Check

Maha K. | Cupertino, CA

$30-55/hr 22 yrs old

Maha K.'s Photo

Description:

Hi! My name is Maha, and I am a recent graduate from the University of Washington with a degree in Law, Societies and Justice. I graduated with honors, and have a passion for english, history & art. I have two...

Background Check

Emily D. | New Orleans, LA

$17-30/hr 1 yrs exp 23 yrs old

English, Spanish, ESL, Arts Tutor

Emily D.'s Photo

Description:

Hello! I live in Uptown NOLA, and graduated from Loyola last year. I'm currently studying for the LSAT, and have experience tutoring elementary and middle schoolers in English and Spanish. I was a camp...

Background Check

Sydney C. | Albany, NY

$19-24/hr 23 yrs old

Sydney C.'s Photo

Description:

Hi my name is Sydney! I attended elementary - high school in New York, and graduated from Vestal High School in 2017. In high school, I took multiple IB and AP classes - mainly specializing in math, English,...

Background Check

| ,

$25-45/hr

's Photo

Description:

I recently graduated from the University of Arkansas with a degree in environmental science. I graduated with a 4. 0 GPA and was one of 7 first-ranked seniors in my graduating class. I have gotten an A in...

Background Check

Showing 1 - 20 of 38

38

providers

4.1 yrs

avg. experience

51

member reviews

4.8 / 5

avg. rating

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.