Bilingual Babysitters

Find the help you need.
Average rate: $15.50/hr
Post a job for free today!

Available Now!

Filter by:

Nelya B.'s Photo

Nelya B.|Douglasville, GA

$10-15/hr 6 yrs exp 22 yrs old

Bilingual Sitter

Avg response < 3 hrs
(12)
Hello, My name is Nelya and I come from a big family of eight siblings. I have been a babysitter in the family since I was 10 years old. I love kids and always enjoyed babysitting. Being around kids makes me happy. I babysat my younger cousins and still babysit whenever I am needed. I'm very cautious and protective. I always keep my eye on children for their safety. I have been a nanny and a babysitter for many families growing up. I absolutely love caring for them and making sure they have fun. I prepared meals for them, played games, read books, helped out with homework, put them to sleep and did lighthouse cleaning. I always enjoyed caring for them. My experience with babies include: prepare food for them, feed, change diapers and clothes, play, read, take them outside for a walk, put them to sleep, and help them learn to walk. I'm a volunteer to care for kids of any age in church while parents are at church service. Also I'm an assistant helper in church for children bible school.
JM
Reviewed by Josh M. 5/5 stars
A review for Nelya is really simple. Do you want the best care for your child? Do you want someone who communicates well? Do you want someone who shows up early and doesn't have a problem staying a little late? In that case, Nelya is the only applicant you should consider. She is great with our daughter E. We are very particular in certain areas of our daughters care and Nelya does everything possible to make sure our requests are met and exceeded. For example, we do not allow our daughter to watch tv, so Nelya does not turn on our tv at all when she is at our home. Even when E. is taking a nap, Nelya will just read a book instead of turning on our tv. Again, it's really simple, do you want the best? HIRE NELYA!
Showing 1 - 10 of 2015