Taylor B.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Montgomery, AL with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Montgomery, AL | 22 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Montgomery, AL | 22 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Taylor
I have experience babysitting children between newborn to 6 years old. The majority of these children were relatives but were still a big responsibility. I have changed diapers, prepared and fed infants formula, made sure the children were safe and secure in the home, prepared delicious meals, put the children to bed in a patient manner, and kept them active by playing games and just making sure they are comfortable while their parents were away. I cared for children between the ages of 4 and 13. I have been in difficult situations that I had to make tough decisions and have always handled them professionally and in the best interest of the child. I am a very energetic, kind hearted, patient, and loving person. I have the knowledge and common sense to handle emergency situations at any given moment. I have also been CPR certified. Thank you to all those who view my profile and I hope that you would be interested in my services.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Taylor.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in