Tasha R.

Part-time, 28 year old special needs caregiver from Fairfield, CA with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Fairfield, CA | 28 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Fairfield, CA | 28 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Tasha
My passion is to work with children/adults with special needs. Most of my working career has been spent caring for adults with special needs. I recently parted ways with a facility I had worked for over the last 5+ years and on top of that I have 10 years of volunteer service with special needs adults. I also worked as an instructor at a day program. I have many years of experience and I'm very passionate about my job. I absolutely LOVE what I do. I have experience with bathing, grooming, cooking, feeding, medications, outings, skills, companionship, behaviors, basically a very wide variety of different care-giving skills that I have acquired over the years. I'm very friendly and patient and love trying new things and my clients interests are very important to me.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Solano Community College
Associate's in RN
CSI Career College
Associate's in Certified Medical Assistant
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in