NANNY - Stephanie S. from Seattle, WA 98109 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Stephanie S.
premium

(1)
Cared for 3 families
$20 – 30/hr Seattle, WA
4 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Stephanie

I have had nanny experience for five years and enjoy working alongside families and children. I am currently enrolled in University and enjoy creativity, hiking, yoga, and healthy cooking. Before being enrolled in University I spent two years overseas volunteering with local organizations to bring medical relief and learning programs to refugee camps in the Middle East and Asia. I am honest, committed, organized, creative and truly love kids and being attentive to their needs and growth.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Stephanie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

SS
Susan S. Hired Stephanie
Jul 15, 2016
Stephanie is a hard worker. She is extremely kind, calm, smart, intuitive and a uniquely gifted young woman. As an employee she is organized, friendly, and conscientious. Her integrity has proven she is honest and trustworthy.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Washington
2021

Associate's in Health and Global Development

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have a Third World Medicine certificate with University of the Nations and have done many volunteer medical trips oversees. I feel comfortable with First Aid, CPR and basic medical care- wounds, broken bones, etc.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified