Stefani J.

Part-time personal assistant from Milledgeville, GA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Milledgeville, GA |
5 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Milledgeville, GA | 5 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Stefani
I recently worked as a adult sitter/assisted living aid for a client who has since gone to a nursing home. I now have pretty open availability. As the youngest child of seven, all my sibling had children by the time I was a teenager. I spent most of my teenage years babysitting and volunteering to care for my nieces and nephews. At 16, I started doing home care for the elderly and more paid babysitting jobs. My mother is a 5th grade teacher so I also started tutoring elementary aged students and volunteering with the special needs classes. I have two years of live-in experience as a nanny/housekeeper and one year of live-in assisted living. I am taking online classes until the end of 2012. I am majoring in Psychology in hopes to work as a child advocate or social worker as I go for my PhD in Criminal Psychology. I tutor, sit, run errands, organize, clean, plan, entertain, cook and more.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Ashford University
Bachelor's in Psychology/sociology
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Packing and unpacking
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in