BABYSITTER - Sierra O. from Roslindale, MA 02131 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Sierra O.

(8)
Cared for 9 families
$15 – 25/hr Roslindale, MA
10+ yrs exp 31 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Sierra

My experience as a nanny has been just over 10 years. I began watching my first child in my early teens during my summer vacations and continued to watch my neighbor's children, and friends of the family's children. I have also connected with many great family's through Care. com.

I am very comfortable with all age groups of children and have worked for many family's from different cultures, backgrounds and parenting styles.

In addition to being a child care provider I am a Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant. This degree is beneficial when working with special needs, medically complex , and children with developmental delays or disabilities.

My passions include bicycle riding, arts and crafts/scrap-booking, nature walks, swimming, painting and dancing.

Currently, I am seeking a family to fill full time hours on a short term immediate basis and for date nights. Thanks for taking the time to review my profile and I hope to hear from you soon.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Sierra Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Meal Prep

Most recent review

NK
Nandini K. Hired Sierra
Aug 20, 2016
Sierra took care of my 2 yr old son for about six months. It was a real pleasure working with her. She is very reliable, loving and caring. She would always keep him occupied with activities like coloring. She is very mature for her age and knows how to take care of kids really well. My son was very happy when she was taking care of him. Would love to work with her again!!!
Showing results 1 of 8

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified