NANNY - Sierra M. from Cornelius, NC 28031 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Sierra M.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 15/hr Cornelius, NC
4 yrs exp 30 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Sierra

I have been a full-time nanny for a2-year-old girl for the past eight months and love it! However, I recently took a new job working at a non-profit and am looking for a part-time nanny position to help supplement my new job. My experiences include: full-time nanny for a 2-year-old girl, watching 3 girls ages 0-4 multiple nights a week for three summers, assisting at work with boss's newborn baby for 9 months, working one on one as an assistant occupational therapist for a 2-year-old boy with autism, teaching group and private preschool swimming lessons, volunteering with an adaptive ski program, and numerous other babysitting experiences with children ages 0-10.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Sierra Can Also Help With:

Groceries / Errands
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

AR
Archana R. Hired Sierra
Sep 25, 2015
We liked her but she has commitment issues . We were flexible to understand her needs and started a week later than we wanted to but after just about two weeks she decided her schedule was not working out and she would not be able to continue. We hired her in place of another young girl we had interviewed. I had three weeks break which is when I had time to look for baby sitter. Very disappointed. Please make sure she gives in writing or something that she committed to time you need her. We had a bad experience with that part.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Davidson College

Bachelor's

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified