Sherri B.

Part-time, 56 year old nanny from Bellingham, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bellingham, MA | 56 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Bellingham, MA | 56 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Sherri
My love for working with children began early on in life and has followed me through. I had my own in-home daycare for 15 years. I also have a teaching certificate from the state to teach infants through preschool. I love to read and sing and do crafts. I also enjoy taking long walks. swimming and bowling too. I'm CPR and First Aid certified. I love working with infants and toddlers. and older children too. I consider myself to be very energetic and passionate about what I do. Children are our future, and it starts with good guidance and care.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Wheelock College
Graduate Degree in Child Development
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in