BABYSITTER - Rachel M. from Minneapolis, MN 55426 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Rachel M.

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 25/hr Minneapolis, MN
10+ yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Rachel

Hi! My name is Rachel. I am 25 years old and am looking for full time a nanny position to start in the fall. I graduated from the University of Minnesota this spring with my Masters Degree in Elementary Education. I spent the last year completing my Masters Degree by student teaching full time in a 2nd grade classroom at Bryn Mawr Elementary. I have been babysitting for nearly 13 years and have also been working professionally with children ages infant-6th grade for the last 6 years with various daycare services, preschools, and elementary schools. I am currently a full time nanny to 3 children (ages 4, 6 and 8), whom I started nannying last spring. They are all starting school in the fall and therefore am looking for a new family to nanny for. I am also CPR and first aid certified. Along with all of my experience, I truly love working with kids!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

NM
Natalie M.
Jan 8, 2019
Rachel is one of the most caring and mature people I know! She has years of experience from working at schools with children, baby sitting, and helping children in other countries. She's reliable and and works great with them. She's the first person I'd call for recommendations to people with kids.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
University of Minnesota - Minneapolis

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified