BABYSITTER - Rachel C. from Canoga Park, CA 91303 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Rachel C.
premium

(1)
$20 – 50/hr Canoga Park, CA
7 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Rachel

Hi, my legal name is Rachel but please, call me Cindy. Recently graduated from CSUN with a Liberal Studies Degree and multiple subject teaching credential. I've been working with kids for around eight years now. I work full time as a Camp Director during the Summer, those kids are ages four to 14 (16 to 18 if you count the staff). In the past, I've cared for children ages one to 14. I have a very outgoing personality and know how to relate well to kiddos. I've decided to take a break from full time classroom teaching post graduation. I work mostly as a private tutor but would be willing to set something up with a loving family to be a part time nanny during the school year.

Best wishes hope to hear from you soon!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Rachel Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

KP
Katrina P. Hired Rachel
Aug 14, 2019
Cindy is wonderful with kids and very responsible. She is a great mentor and friend to our son who adores her and is always excited to spend time with her. She has good instincts and we trust that she has the tools to deal with any situation that arises while we are out.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified