NANNY - Naja B. from Houston, TX 77088 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Naja B.

(1)
$10 – 25/hr Houston, TX
6 yrs exp 20 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Naja

Hello I'm Naja, I'm a 20 years old aspiring ballerina. Ever since I was young and had my first sibling I have loved kids. Since I was 12 I have worked with kids as a babysitter and growing that love for kids to starting my own little business. I have a 2015 Chevy Cruze. I now have my certification in infant and adult CPR, first aid, and aed, and certificate in advance childcare. I like doing arts and crafts and outdoor activities including taking kids to the park. I have worked in the nursery at church, tennis coach with USTA , and driving children around to their activities. I have over night care experience. Thank you for checking me out and I hope you have a nice day.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Naja Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Groceries / Errands
Meal Prep

Most recent review

NS
Natividad S. Hired Naja
Jan 30, 2019
Naja takes the time to get to know each child so on her next visits she brings books, crafts, & etc., specific to each child's interests. She has a loving heart for children. She is very responsible, reliable, & respectful. I also like that, if any issues arises you are informed immediately. Naja is a joy to have around your child/children. I have 4 children that she's watches young children to preteen. I know she follows what rules/orders/wishes set for your child/children. She is loved by the children she watches. I know my children are in great hands/care with Naja.
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified