Errands & Odd Jobs Provider from Eastlake, OH 44095 - Care.com
part-time

Michelle E.

(5)
Cared for 4 families
$10 – 50/hr Eastlake, OH
6 yrs exp
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Michelle

My name is Michelle I have been doing housework of all kinds my whole life. I have been a personal assistant and love helping and organizing. I'm an excellent delegator and can figure out how to solve various problems quickly. I am a meticulous organizer and have no problem deep cleaning, especially kitchens.
I am aslo a personal shopper. This includes returns, price checks, going to pick out outfits and organizing closets, packing for vacations, etc.
I have experience and a babysitter and a tutor. I am really helpful in all facets of life. Being an assistant is my forte.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 45 mi
Provides Transportation Services
Packing and unpacking

Michelle Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JR
Jenna R. Hired Michelle
Aug 24, 2019
We just hired Michelle last week as a family assistant. She has already proved herself to be an amazing asset to our family! She is prompt with replies, completes task with efficiency and with a high level of attention to details, and she is caring and easy to work with.
Showing results 1 of 5
Education
Kent State University - Kent

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

CPR certified, first aid certified clerical work, the Microsoft suite

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified