Madeline K.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Grove, OK with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Grove, OK | 24 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Grove, OK | 24 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Madeline
I started taking care and looking after kids since I was 7. I would look after my younger cousins during Thanksgiving when my family got together, I still look after the younger ones as my family keeps growing. I love kids and have also worked at my church in the child ministry with ages 1-6, I babysit on occasion for my old agriculture teachers that have a recent 8 month and 4-year-old. I'm energetic and enjoy playing with kids, able to change diapers, give baths, and cook. Also very good with animals.
Most Recent Review
I had Madeline watch my two kids ages 8 and 11. It was late notice and she had no problem with that. The house was clean and the kids were in bed when we arrived backed home after a night out. My kids loved her too. Very sweet girl! Posted Jul 19, 2012
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Oklahoma City Community College
Associate's in Animal Science
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in