BABYSITTER - Maddie S. from Gibsonia, PA 15044 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Maddie S.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 15/hr Gibsonia, PA
2 yrs exp 19 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Maddie

Hello! My name is Maddie. I began babysitting around 2 years ago for families in my neighborhood ranging in age from 1-12 years old, was responsible for driving them to the pool and picking up food, as I do have my own car. I would also prepare food, entertain the kids throughout the day, clean dishes, and put them to bed. I attended Pine-Richland High School and I currently play volleyball for Villanova University and just finished my freshman year. I have an interest in communications, therefore I love to interact with children and get to know their individual personalities! I feel as though I am responsible and mature to undergo a babysitting job for the summer and commit to your families' needs! I would also be open to working evenings and occasional weekends if needed.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi

Maddie Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JM
Julie M.
May 22, 2020
Maddie has been a family friend for many years. More importantly, she has cared for my daughter who has an intellectual disability and autism. Maddie is very responsible, patient, kind and energetic. My daughter really enjoys her company and I think your children will too!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Villanova University
2023

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified