Lucia B.

Part-time personal assistant from Milford, MA with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Milford, MA |
1 years experience
part-time $20-35/hr
Milford, MA | 1 year experience | part-time $20-35/hr
Meet Lucia
I am a graduate of Worcester State University with a degree in Urban Studies (social services). I am an energetic mom of 3 who enjoys helping people, caring for animals and loves the outdoor all year round. After graduating I pursued my career in corporate America for 13 years and at that point I had an opportunity to be with my family. My children are getting older and I am currently looking to make a difference and helping others by caring for family members who need help with their daily routine, errands, transportation, companionship, social activities, exercise, light cleaning, meals and taking care of pets. I am a responsible, outgoing person with strong family values and have a love for animals. I have had a dog all my life and currently have a 10-year-old chocolate lab and can't imagine life with out my best friend! So, if you are looking for a responsible, caring individual looking to make a difference in your life please call me.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Worcester State College
Bachelor's in Urban Studies
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in