Lori S.

Part-time personal assistant from Scottsdale, AZ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Scottsdale, AZ |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Scottsdale, AZ | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Lori
I have worked in the restaurant/service industry for over 30 years and have worn many hats including caterer, event planner, realtor, school volunteer and mother of two teenagers. Having lived in Scottsdale for over 25 years, I am very familiar with the area and have worked with several local resorts and businesses. I have chosen to apply for this particular field of work because it fits my lifestyle and personality. I can provide references, have a reliable SUV, do not smoke and adore pets. I am open to a background check and have no health issues or schedule conflicts. I have always gone above and beyond the call of duty in my employment and look forward to an interview to share additional information and details about the position you are seeking to fill. Thank you for your consideration.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Western Illinois University
Bachelor's in Recreation
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Packing and unpacking
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in