Lisa H.

Full-time, 53 year old nanny from Somerville, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Somerville, MA | 53 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $20-25/hr

(1 review)
Somerville, MA | 53 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $20-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Lisa
I have worked in the homes of 6 families in the surrounding areas of Boston. I have spent as many as 8 years with one family. I am truly dedicated to my job and families when I become employed. I have a passion to work with children and take part in their growth. I would love to work with your family as well. I do have my own transportation and I can be flexible with my time to accommodate the parents' needs.
Most Recent Review
We interviewed Lisa for a full-time nanny position. She was so warm and personable and immediately made a connection with our daughter. During the interview, she really engaged our toddler, reading her a book and playing with toys. She interviewed very well and has a lot of experience. We ultimately went with a different caregiver, but she was a top contender for the position. I think she would be a treasure for any family! Posted Jul 9, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
MassBay Community College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in