Child Care


Senior Care

Pet Care


Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Lillian J.
Background checked

Papillion, NE 68046

from $12 per hour

7 years of experience

Lillian completed a CareCheck

This is the background check we require for all caregivers.

About Lillian

Experience: 7 yrs

COVID-19 vaccinated

Hi, my name is Lily and I love kids. I know every bio will say that, but it's true. Every job I have ever had has involved kids and have been babysitting since I was 14 years old. Now I work full-time in admin for an organization that supports kids, and while I love what I do, I miss getting to interact with kids on a regular basis. I am excited to meet you, your family, and your kids. I will actually engage and play with them, rather than just turn on the TV, I love to see kids smile! I can also help with homework or things around the house. Plus, I am a night owl and have no issue staying up until you get back. I hope you will choose me to watch your kids and I look forward to connecting with you!


Be the first to write Lillian a review!


Age groups

0-11 mo

1-3 yrs

4-5 yrs

6-11 yrs

12+ yrs

Willing to care for up to 4 children


Recurring jobs


One time jobs

1 child


2 children


3 children


4 children


Can help with

Craft assistance

Light cleaning

Meal prep



Dakota Wesleyan University

Graduate degree



Professional skills

Message Lillian to get details about their experience.

Additional details

Comfortable with pets

Has a reliable car