Child Care


Senior Care

Pet Care


Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Lillian E.
Background checked

Duluth, MN 55803

from $15 per hour

3 years of experience

Lillian completed a CareCheck

This is the background check we require for all caregivers.

About Lillian

Experience: 3 yrs

COVID-19 vaccinated

My name is Lillian, although the little ones usually call me Lilli. I left my career as a multi-grade reading teacher to transition into web development and tech. I'm new to Duluth, originally from St. Louis, Missouri, moving here to support my partner as he attends medical school at UMD. As I build my coding portfolio and pursue full-time roles in the tech industry I'd love to help your family out with caretaking of kids, pets, and light household tasks. I really miss being around kids in my former career and you can bet that books, reading, and letters will make an appearance during my shifts. In my free time, I'm in a hot class at Duluth Yoga or reading with our cat on the couch. Thank you for reviewing my profile. *Please note my availability ending in mid-December is because I am traveling home for the holidays, but will be back in January to resume caretaking.


Be the first to write Lillian a review!


Age groups

0-11 mo

1-3 yrs

4-5 yrs

6-11 yrs

12+ yrs

Willing to care for up to 3 children


Recurring jobs


One time jobs

1 child


2 children


3 children


Can help with

Child care

Craft assistance


Help with pets

Light cleaning

Meal prep




Sinte Gleska University

Graduate degree



Professional skills

CPR / First Aid trained

Certified teacher

Early childhood eductation

Other Qualifications & Credentials

TEFL-Certified (Teaching English as a Foreign Language) || FBI IDENTITY HISTORY SUMMARY (Federal Background Check) AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST

Additional details

Comfortable with pets