NANNY - Lauren R. from Absecon, NJ 08201 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Lauren R.

(1)
$20 – 25/hr Absecon, NJ
5 yrs exp 34 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Lauren

I have 15 + years of experience as a babysitter and 5 + years of experience as a full-time Nanny. I have babysat twins, children with special needs, infants, toddlers, ranging from 3 months to 14 years old. I have experience looking after multiple children. Four children is the most I have looked after at a time. I graduated with my Bachelors in Psychology with a focus in Child Development. I interned at Marvin' s Children Center for a year. I was a Teacher' s assistant and helped children read, write, sing and learn the skills necessary to grow and develop. My niece is 3 years old and I have helped care for her since she was born. My passion has always been working with Children. I am also CPR certified. I was a BLS instructor for American Heart Association.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 45 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Lauren Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

NS
Nicole S.
Jan 4, 2016
Lauren is a warm and caring person. She absolutely loves children! During the time that I worked with Lauren, she always had a smile and upbeat attitude. She is meticulous and careful, and always has a warm hug to offer. I adore her!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Sacred Heart University
2010

Bachelor's in Psychology

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified