BABYSITTER - Kimia K. from Brookline, MA 02446 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Kimia K.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$20 – 25/hr Brookline, MA
10+ yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Kimia

Hi! My name is Kimia. I am a 26-year-old fourth-year medical student at Tufts. I love working with kids and I am looking for part-time and occasional babysitting jobs to help pay for medical school expenses (mostly evenings and weekends). I currently live in Portland Maine. I have a car that is up to inspection and a valid driver's license. I have babysat on numerous occasions since I was 12 years old. The most number of children I babysat at once was 3 and the youngest child I ever babysat was 5 months old. I love arts and crafts, board games, reading, cooking, baking, playing outside, going to the park, swimming, biking, etc. I am advanced cardiac life support (ACLS) and basic life support (BLS) certified. I was a former swimmer so I am comfortable supervising swimming, I am belay certified and can take your kids to the rock climbing gym, ice-skate, etc.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Kimia Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

SW
Sheryl W. Hired Kimia
Nov 30, 2018
Thank you, Kimia for the fantastic care you took of my daughters each morning! Kimia is incredibly trustworthy, organized, reliable and caring. I knew my daughters couldn't be safer or better tended than when they were with Kimia.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Tufts University School Of Medicine
2020

Graduate Degree in M.D.

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS), Basic Life Support (BLS), 4th year Medical Student experience in Pediatrics

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified