Kelsey A.

Part-time, 30 year old special needs caregiver from Hoboken, NJ with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hoboken, NJ | 30 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
Hoboken, NJ | 30 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Kelsey
I have a lot of experience working in the field of special needs! I currently have a master's in Social Work with a specialization in Children and Families. I worked as a teacher's assistant at a special education school where I assisted students with learning disabilities, and social and emotional issues with their daily activities. I am a certified teacher's assistant. During that time, I also babysat for a 4-5-year-old autistic male where I took him on day trips to playgrounds and the zoo, made him meals, watched him in the house, and prepared him for bed. In addition, I was a bunk counselor at Ramapo for Children, a sleep-a-way camp for children with special needs. I love working with children and make our time together very enjoyable which is why I have continued to work in the field of special needs. I find working in this field extremely fulfilling! Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns. I look forward to hearing from you!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Fordham University
Graduate Degree in Social Work
Email verified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in