Child Care


Senior Care

Pet Care


Find trusted child care in your area

Enter a zip code to get matched with caregivers that meet your needs

Julia H.
Background checked

North Andover, MA 01845

from $19 per hour

5 years of experience

Julia completed a CareCheck

This is the background check we require for all caregivers.

About Julia

Experience: 5 yrs

COVID-19 vaccinated

My name is Julia! I have no problem running around in active imaginative play and playing outdoors! I take all my responsibilities very seriously. I love to make the most of everyday! I'm very organized and timely. I have vast experience in Child Care. I have volunteered in children's ministries (unless its relevant to the family, any personal faith, politics, etc. is left at the door) I am here to honor your family as a care giver. Happy, positive, high energy! vast experience on the front line Covid-19 pandemic, as an essential worker. Fully vaccinated, boosted (though in no way require that of parents, or children in my care), if that's important to your family, I can present proof of all vaccination. I can provide a full professional resume! My current city and phone number is not up to date, please inquire, I recently reactivated account after 10 years, waiting for care. com to allow me to update!


Be the first to write Julia a review!


Age groups

4-5 yrs

6-11 yrs

Willing to care for up to 2 children


Recurring jobs


One time jobs

1 child


2 children


Can help with


Child care

Craft assistance

Light cleaning

Meal prep

Swimming supervision




Landmark College - 2015

Associate degree - Psychology, General Studies



Professional skills

Message Julia to get details about their experience.

Additional details

Comfortable with pets

Has a reliable car