BABYSITTER - Jessica S. from Austin, TX 78712 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Jessica S.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Austin, TX
3 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jessica

Hi there!
I'm Jessica! I'm 22 years old and I've been working professionally with children for 3 years now. I started off as a teacher at a child care center caring for mainly two and 3-year-old's, however I have experience with infants and older children as well! I was a nanny for a wonderful 2-year-old girl for over a year, but now I'm moving from Dallas to Austin and would love to have the opportunity to continue caring for children. I have experience potty training, cooking, cleaning, and caring for pets as well! Additionally, I have experience planning lessons and activities suited for children ages 2 and 3. I'm also comfortable with providing transportation for children to and from school and activities. I was CPR and First Aid trained as well as background checked while working at the child care center, but I am completely willing to undergo the training and background check again since it has been a few years! Thanks for listening!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi

Jessica Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep
Education
Richland College
Pursuing

College degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Valid Food Handlers Permit Willing to undergo CPR/First Aid Training

Verified info

Phone Verified