NANNY - Jessica L. from Naples, FL 34114 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Jessica L.

(4)
Cared for 5 families
$20 – 30/hr Naples, FL
10+ yrs exp 45 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jessica

Hello. I have cared for children in and outside the workplace for over 20 years. I was an elementary school teacher in NYC for 15 years until I moved to Naples in July 2017 with my teenage daughter. I have taught in Collier county and taken care of children both at home and on vacation with families within the past 2 years. I have experience with all ages of children from infant to young adult. My availability is flexible to meet your scheduling needs. I am also available for child transports drop offs and pick ups.
Thank you for your interest. I hope to hear from you soon.
Jessica L.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Jessica Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Danielle J. Interviewed Jessica
Feb 29, 2020
As soon as I met Jessica she went straight to talking to my two year old. She was very interested in her as well as my five month old. While we met she held the baby, colored with my toddler and kept talking to me as well. I can't wait to have her watch the kids! As soon as I got to my car I texted the kids grandma and said "I love the nanny I just met"! Can't wait to work with her!
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Long Island University - Brooklyn

Graduate Degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified