NANNY - Jessica B. from Willoughby, OH 44094 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Jessica B.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 30/hr Willoughby, OH
9 yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Jessica

Hello! Caring for children has always been a passion of mine. I started babysitting when I was 12 years old and ended up graduating from the University of Dayton with a dual degree in Early and Middle Childhood Education. I have a wide variety of experience ranging from infants to adolescents. I strongly believe that the experiences a child has when they are young will help to shape them into the person that they become, thus I feel that it is vital to provide them with rich and entertaining experiences. I have worked in day care settings, classrooms, and tutoring. Due to my background in education, I can provide a clean background check. I am also CPR and First-Aid certified for infants, children, and adults.

I am also a NSCA certified Personal trainer if you are looking to get into shape!

Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Jessica Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

AC
Adam C. Hired Jessica
May 21, 2019
Jessica is great. She watches our 2 year old and 10 month old daughters. They love her. She shows up on time and is very professional. Nothing but good stuff to say about Jessica.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
University of Dayton
2014

Bachelor's in Early and Middle Childhood Education

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Personal Trainer, AED

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified