Janie D.

Part-time personal assistant from Costa Mesa, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Costa Mesa, CA |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Costa Mesa, CA | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Janie
Hi! My name is Jane. I am a self-motivated, conscientious, intuitive; home management professional, making the most of my client support capabilities. I have over 10 years of experience in housekeeping and family assistant procedures. I'm highly organized, and reliable. I am available for home maintenance which would include but not limited to: laundry (TLC), Internet assistance, Internet Research, filing, office organization, mailings, Internet selling, weekly shopping, light cooking, maintenance cleaning, pet care, running errands etc.
Most Recent Review
We hired Debbie. She was amazing. My husband is bedridden and she did a fantastic job making sure he had 3 healthy meals a day, and got him anything he asked for. She was also a great companion to him. In addition, she cleaned my house! I was gone a week, and when I came home, I was amazed. What a treat. Debbie is an excellent caregiver. Posted Jul 6, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Orange Coast College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Packing and unpacking
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in