Florence C.

Full-time personal assistant from Plainsboro, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Plainsboro, NJ |
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Plainsboro, NJ | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Florence
I am a people person, friendly, considerate, reliable and honest. I like to organize, party plan, entertain, cook, bake, run errands, and pretty much any odd jobs. I am also a very experienced child care provider and senior care provider with excellent references.
Most Recent Review
Florence worked for me after I had surgery that kept me from being able to do much of anything at home. She did the cooking, cleaning, laundry, ran errands, drove me to appointments and all things necessary to run the home. Although child care wasn't her direct responsibility, she did assist where needed. She was wonderful in every aspect and I only wish I could keep her around for everyday help. I highly recommend Florence! Posted Jul 31, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
St. Joseph's College
Bachelor's in Psychology/Sociology
Ashworth University
Associate's in Dietician
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Packing and unpacking
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in