Emma G.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Philadelphia, PA with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Philadelphia, PA | 22 yrs old
9 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Philadelphia, PA | 22 yrs old | 9 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Emma
I'm the oldest of 10 cousins and have been babysitting basically my entire life. When I was 11, I began helping out family friends as a mother's helper and moved up from there. I began babysitting children at my yacht club, and in high school, I was working as an after-school nanny for my neighbors. I have the most experience as a nanny with toddlers and children under five, although, I feel comfortable taking care of children of any age! I have experience speaking/teaching ASL. I really love kids and am currently studying to be a child psychologist. I hope to find a career working with children, full-time, once I have my degree. I don't mind cooking, cleaning, doing laundry, etc. I also have a dog and two cats, so I can take care of pets as well.
Most Recent Review
We interviewed Emma for a position to watch our infant daughter on a part-time basis. She arrived promptly and had a very nice, easygoing demeanor. Although we ultimately decided that another caregiver was a better fit for our family, we thought she'd have done a good job and will keep her in mind for our future needs. Posted Sep 9, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Temple University
Bachelor's in Child Psychology
English, French, Sign Language (ASL)
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in