NANNY - Emily H. from Pearland, TX 77584 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Emily H.

(3)
Cared for 3 families
$10 – 15/hr Pearland, TX
9 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Emily

**I am currently employed, I will only be able to work occasional babysitting jobs**
Hello! I'm Emily. A little bit about myself; I am 26 years old, I live in Pearland, Texas, and I am majoring in English at the University of Houston-Victoria. Over the years, I have worked as a full-time nanny, a babysitter, and worked at multiple day cares. I have worked with all ages between a few months old to 13 years. I have done everything between potty train, be a personal chauffeur, and meal prep. My main goal is to keep the children both safe and happy!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Emily Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

HK
Huma K. Hired Emily
Aug 13, 2015
Emily is such a refreshing and wonderful young woman who is extremely reliable and good natured. She cared for my daughter throughout the summer and I couldn't have been happier with my choice! She was so proactive and always ready to go above and beyond to keep my daughter entertained and busy. The biggest achievement was getting her away from the TV and keeping her busy with other activities. She would make breakfast and lunch for her and made such an effort to fit in to our family. I will definitely recommend her and happily have her babysit again. Thank you Emily!!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
University of Houston - Victoria
Pursuing

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified