NANNY - Emily D. from Duvall, WA 98019 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Emily D.

(0)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Duvall, WA
8 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Emily

Greetings, My name is Emily and a graduate of the Anake Outdoor School Program with Wilderness Awareness School, located in Duvall. I am looking to find a family that I can grow and stay with long-term! I am available Tuesday-Thurs starting and ending times are very flexible and I can work with what your needs are. I love the outdoors and bringing my teachings of the natural world and nature connection into the lives of the kids that I watch. Bringing a love to be in the outdoors, and a deeper connection to this land! I can help with homework, Cooking, cleaning, errands, you name it! I'm patient, reliable, fun-loving, pet friendly and punctual! I have been working with children of all ages (Range: Newborn-14) for over 8 years now. Working with children is one of my biggest passions. It give me the opportunity to teach but it also gives me a major opportunity to learn, to slow down, to reconnect, and to just be. I look forward to connecting with your family!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR Trained

Emily Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep
Education
Conowingo Rising Sun Christian High
2012

High school degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Infant and Child Choking certification.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified