Elizabeth Y.

Part-time, 56 year old babysitter from Boise, ID with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Boise, ID | 56 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(5 reviews)
Boise, ID | 56 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(5 reviews)
Meet Elizabeth
I have provided daycare in my home & at clients' homes for over 30 years. I have 1 adult son, was a stay-at-home mom until he was 6. I worked outside the home until I had the opportunity to work from my home. I home-schooled him from 7th-12th grade.

I love children, love to interact with them & provide a safe, secure, & fun environment. I am firm, really fun, giving lots of praise rewards for first time listening, being respectful, using good manners, being kind & helpful to others. I am a good listener & communicate well. I enjoy children of all ages.

I am currently a nanny with a wonderful family with 2 amazing kids, an 7-yo boy and a 5-yo girl. F/T during summer, part-time during the school year, including sick days & holidays. Due to the parents' schedule, my hours vary considerably. I am available as they need me. I help with school work, take & pick up from school, accompany kids etc.

I am looking for a family I can work with p/t who has a flexible schedule.
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.