Diana M.

Full-time, 33 year old nanny from Boerne, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Boerne, TX | 33 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Boerne, TX | 33 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Diana
Greetings! If you have been looking for the perfect nanny... look no further! As a teacher for 10 years, I can offer you and your family peace of mind. My profile details:
* I am CPR and first aid certified.
* I have over 15 years of experience (10 years as a dance teacher).
* I am comfortable caring for up to four children at a time.
* I am experienced with twins/multiples.
* I am experienced with special needs children.
* I am available on short notice (care-on-call).
* I have my own transportation and willing to travel up to 20 miles.
* I am a non-smoker.
* I am comfortable with pets (have my own at home!).
* Clean driving record.
I work well with all types of children, as both my parents are teachers of special needs. I love to cook, tutor, dance, run and paint.

I am experienced with newborns (up to 12 months), elementary school age (ages 7 to 11 years), toddlers (ages 1 to 3 years), preteens/teenagers (over 12 years), and early school age (ages 4 to 6 years).
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.