Deanna B.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Fairborn, OH with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Fairborn, OH | 26 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time <$10-10/hr

(1 review)
Fairborn, OH | 26 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time <$10-10/hr
(1 review)
Meet Deanna
Hello, My name is DeAnna and I am 25 years old. I am currently studying Early Childhood Education through The University of Cincinnati . It has been a joy to have cared for kids of my friends and family over the years ( as needed). Also, I have volunteered at my church in the nursery as well as a leader for vacation bible school. In addition, I was a home health care giver the past 3 years. Now I am currently working at a center as a afternoon teacher working with 2.5 -3-year-olds.
Most Recent Review
I interviewed Deanna for a part-time position I posted. She was early and came prepared for the interview. She had a copy of her resume with references ready for me. She was very professional during the interview. She appears to have a lot of experience with chidren. She is very well mannered and friendly. I am looking forward to having her watch my children. Posted Mar 2, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Cincinnati - Cincinnati
Associate's in Early Childhood Education
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in